Skip to content

A Look at NYCC + Seneca Falls

by on October 19, 2012

In the past several weeks I have fielded a number of emails about the area that surrounds me here at New York Chiropractic College. Well, last weekend I had the opportunity to travel around and do some photography, so I decided that the best way to introduce you to Seneca Falls and our campus is through photos. Now you can enjoy the sights that I see!

Click on any photo to launch a slideshow of the set.

Did I miss anything? If you would like to see or know more, leave a comment below or email me via the ‘Contact’ page!

Questions? Thoughts? Related info to share? Current song you're listening to?

True Health and Wellness

Chiropractic / Acupuncture

KAISK COMMUNITY CHIROPRACTIC

Keeping Families and Communities Balanced

futurechiro

My experience at Chiropractic College

Gifts in Open Hands

A Blog for a Pentecost Year

Hands In Training

Perspectives of a student of Chiropractic

drsarahpotthoff

Patient- Centered, Integrative Healthcare

